• Google Plus

Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Jul 6, 2016 | | Georgetown, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a case that i was ready to settle on. I followed Jeremiah's advice and he got it dismissed...Trust what he is telling you, he knows what he is talking about.

Jun 29, 2016 | | Round Rock, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome lawyer. I know exactly who to call for any legal matter.

Jun 14, 2016 | | Taylor, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeremiah Williams and his staff performed exactly as they said that they would, plus. Very refreshing to have a law firm that goes above and beyond your expectations. I highly recommend them.

Jun 14, 2016 | | Hutto, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Williams was highly professional and knowledgeable. He gave good advice, but I made foolish choices not to follow it. He knows what he is talking about, but will always go by his client's decisions. Listen to him and think carefully before making your final decision. Remember he has the experience to get what is best for you.

Jun 14, 2016 | | Round Rock, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

No one ever expects to have to contact an attorney, but when you do; you want someone who is extremely qualified and trustworthy. The first time we nervously met with Jeremiah Williams in his office; he was straightforward and honest with us. He won't tell you what you want to hear; he'll tell you what you need to hear. He also will prepare you for what happens in court and what you can expect. Whenever we had a question we could email him and he would get right back to us. He has strong relationships in the community. He knows his way around a court room better than anyone else we observed. Many people were meeting their lawyers for the first time on the day of court and it was comforting to look up and see a familiar face in the crowd.

Jun 14, 2016 | | Round Rock, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been in a crisis mode for one year (started June 2015). It started with a marital separation and has not stopped until this month, May 2016. Jeremiah Williams and Dolores Ziegler have taken care of me, personally, and my legal needs. What would I have done without them this year? My guess is that I would have been terrified and inept without them. They have been supportive of my unsure times and of my decisive times. Jeremiah Williams is a compassionate man that has advised me and assisted me in many ways. He shared himself with me so that I could attempt to feel more "normal" and less stressed. And it was so. Jeremiah is available to the phone and was on my initial contact call. I was surprised and also comforted as my needs had gotten beyond my abilities to deal with. I am 63 years old and have required an attorney a couple of times in my life. I will be in contact with Jeremiah and Dolores for the duration of my remaining life because they took care of me like the emotional child that I was when I needed them. In closing, a moment of humor, please. My friend and ex-wife of recent proceedings has a nickname for Jeremiah that cracks me up. I would share it with you in person, but not online. Least it be said that to me his nickname is totally fitting to his active, very active, presence and agility around ones feelings and the court room and in every dealing I have seen him encounter. The nickname is so clever. I will tell Jeremiah, if I haven't already, and he can tell you if he wishes. It's totally great if you're his client. Best regards

Jan 14, 2014 | | San Marcos, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Russ. I respect everything you have done for me and continue to do for me. You make me feel like I'm not alone. You make me feel like I have a champion fighting for me in my corner representing me! I don't know what I would have done without you're legal help. You're a blessing!

Oct 9, 2013 | | Round Rock, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for all you have done for me.

Oct 1, 2013 | | Round Rock, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Well Jeremiah you are just the best. Thanks so much for your help.

Sep 26, 2013 | | Punta Gorda, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks so much for all your work on my son’s behalf. I can truly never thank you enough.

108 East Bagdad
Suite 200
Round Rock, TX 78664
2235 East 6th Street
Suite 103
Austin, TX 78702
888.364.9522
Sablatura Williams PLLC - Austin Attorney
Located at: 108 East Bagdad Avenue, Suite 200, Round Rock, TX 78664
View Map
Phone: (888) 364-9522 | Local Phone: (512) 258-9111
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.